FREE UK SHIPPING OVER £40

Dietary Information

VEGETARIAN​

All of our products are suitable for vegetarians.

ALCOHOL FREE​

All of our products are free from alcohol.

VEGAN & DAIRY FREE​

Our traditional gianduja pralines are suitable for vegetarians and vegans.  The ingredients are simply hazelnuts, cocoa, cocoa butter and sugar with the addition of vanilla and coffee depending on the flavour. See individual product ingredients for more details.

Most of our dark chocolate products are suitable for a dairy free diet and also for a vegan diet with the exception of where honey or shellac is used (see product details for more information). As the chocolates are made in the same environment as our other chocolate varieties we cannot guarantee that they are 100% free from minimal milk traces.

​GLUTEN FREE​

All of our gianduja pralines are free from gluten. See product ingredients for more information on the other products.

NUT ALLERGY​

All of our chocolates are crafted in an environment where nuts are present. We therefore recommend that none of our products be consumed by nut allergy sufferers.

QUESTIONS

If you have any questions about our chocolates please email customerservice@bonieri.com

 

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our newsletter and get 20% off your first order (up to £50).